Testimonials


Tiny Town Dental

“the first impression was definitely an awesome introduction…”
“New to the area like we were, searching for a new dentist to replace the awesome one you had…this office is it! I had a hard time accepting that my girls would now have new friends, school, neighborhood, doctor, and dentist! The dentist needs a little more consideration because they work at one of the most tender spots on your body! My girls loved it and trust me..they’re picky! There wasn’t a feeling of “new” other than to introduce oursleves. Granted it was our first visit..but the first impression was definitely an awesome introduction!”
5 out of 5 starsDearia LeachmanNovember 6, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“I would go back in a heart beat to TTD to get work done…”
“It has been sadly way too many years since my last dental checkup so when I went in to Tiny Town Dental, I was frightened beyond belief. I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but I would go back in a heart beat to TTD to get work done. I went in for some fillings, and never before have I had such an amazing experience. Dr. Ham and her staff made sure time and again that I was good and numbed and comfortable before they began. They were also quick to comfort any pain or discomfort I was feeling. Furthermore, I was impressed with how thorough they were in going over a dental plan, the cost of procedures/insurance coverage and out of pocket costs. The front desk staff also contributed to the great experience with their warm welcomes and their efforts to dealing with appointments and check-ins with ease. I have never had any issues waiting – usually in right on time or even before. I do not hesitate in saying that I would recommend Tiny Town Dental to anyone looking for a great place for dental work.”
5 out of 5 starsKari SmithNovember 4, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“I love this place…”
“I love this place! My first visit and I was greeted with the staff dressed up in costumes to celebrate Halloween! The staff is super nice and friendly! They knew what they were doing and made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t have to wait much at all. Which is so wonderful.”
5 out of 5 starsJanina UlrichOctober 31, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“I highly recommend them [Tiny Town Dental]…”
“I had a great experience at Tiny Town Dental. The staff was so helpful and very sweet. Their practice has a very comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend them.”
5 out of 5 starsJenna BeckOctober 30, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“First trip to dentist…”
“First trip to dentist for both girls. Staff was friendly and explained everything to them. Girls were excited to get princess toothbrushes and a gift from the treasure chest. Cookie dough flavored cleaner!”
4.5 out of 5 starsStella SheppardOctober 30, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“The staff was friendly and…”
“The staff was friendly and was quick to get me into the back yet took their time answering my questions and being gentle during their exam I was given a variety of options that fit my budget and desires.”
4.5 out of 5 starsKyle CarusoOctober 22, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“Thanks to everyone…”
“Thanks to everyone I came in contact with today for being so cordial and professionalism and for a great job well done Thanks again and have a great day”
5 out of 5 starsBilly RichardsonOctober 22, 2014

 


Tiny Town Dental

“The staff and Dr. Ham are absolutely wonderul….”
“The staff and Dr. Ham are absolutely wonderful and went beyond to make my visit pleasant. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dentist who not only takes pride in what they do, but shows it with the exceptional work they perform. The office setting is very modern and so it’s their technology, which they take the time to explain to you during your visit. Not once did I feel rushed or that my questions and concerns were a bother.
This is the place to go for adults and children.”

5 out of 5 stars   –   Alexandra Ortiz   –   November 3, 2011

 


Tiny Town Dental

“I would absolutely recommend this Tiny Town Dental to anyone looking for a good practice.”
“I cannot say enough about this office. Every visit (and there have been several in the last year) has been wonderful. Who can say that about the dentist? Truly, everyone there cares about the outcome of their patients and will offer advice. No one will sugar coat (pun intended) anything but they will do all they can to help and repair. The front office (especially Ms Penny) will listen to the ramblings of patients still numb from Novocain. I would absolutely recommend this Tiny Town Dental to anyone looking for a good practice. “
5 out of 5 stars   –   Leslie M.   –   September 27, 2013

 


Tiny Town Dental

“My 9 year old was shaking walking in and walked out with a smile!”
“Perfect for scared kids and nervous adults. The staff is incredibly nice. No pain! My 9 year old was shaking walking in and walked out with a smile! Would recommend. Also televisions and sunglasses if requested.”
5 out of 5 stars   –   Ashley Williamson   –   June 15, 2013

Copyright © Tiny Town Dental – Clarksville Dentist
3402 Cainlo Drive, Suite 100
Clarksville , TN
37042
Phone: (931) 920-0444

Design and SEO by
TAG Business Strategies